We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Brighton and Hove Liberal Democrats

List of Liberal Democrat candidates standing for election to Brighton & Hove City Council on 2nd May 2019

All candidates support our local manifesto and its pledges. A selection of candidate profiles can be viewed here.

Brunswick and Adelaide ward: Christian Chadwick, Duncan Moore

Central Hove ward: David Sears

East Brighton ward: Paul Chandler

Goldsmid ward: Orla May, Andrew England, Laura Mullin

Hangleton & Knoll ward: Leah Mooney

Hanover & Elm Grove ward: Elizabeth Robinson

Hollingdean & Stanmer ward: Ashley Ridley, Keith Jago

Hove Park ward: Simon Jardine, Nick O'Shea

North Portslade ward: Elizabeth Craig

Preston Park ward: Madelaine Hunter

Queen's Park ward: George Taylor

Regency ward: Laurence Eke

Rottingdean Coastal ward: Simon Gamble, Lucy Curle

South Portslade ward: Marjorie Leeds, Ken Rist

St Peter's & North Laine ward: Rob Heale

Westbourne ward: Geoff Date, Hilary Ellis

Wish ward: Al Emery

Withdean ward: Hyder Khalil